Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 14, 2016

 
Halifax Pride (Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada)
7/14/2016 » 7/24/2016
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia   
 
Pride London (London, Ontario, Canada)
7/14/2016 » 7/24/2016
Location: London, Ontario   
 

Friday, July 15, 2016

 
 
Sommerlochfestival/CSD Braunschweig (Braunschweig, Germany)
7/15/2016 » 7/30/2016
Location: Braunschweig   
 

Saturday, July 23, 2016

 
EuroPride/Amsterdam Pride(Amsterdam, North Holland, The Netherlands)
7/23/2016 » 8/7/2016
Location: Amsterdam, North Holland   
 

Sunday, July 24, 2016

 
Pride PEI (Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada)
7/24/2016 » 7/30/2016
Location: Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island   
 

Monday, July 25, 2016

 
 

Thursday, July 28, 2016

 
Simcoe Pride (Waubashene, Ontario, Canada)
7/28/2016 » 8/6/2016
Location: Waubashene, Ontario   
 

Saturday, July 30, 2016

 
CSD Hamburg/Hamburg Pride (Hamburg, Germany)
7/30/2016 » 8/8/2016
Location: Hamburg   
 

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

 
 

Saturday, August 06, 2016

 
 
Delaware Pride (Dover, Delaware, USA)
8/6/2016
Location: Dover, Delaware   
 
Okanagan Pride (Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada)
8/6/2016 » 8/13/2016
Location: Kelowna, British Columbia   
 

Monday, August 08, 2016

 
Fierté Montreal Pride (Montreal, Quebec, Canada)
8/8/2016 » 8/14/2016
Location: Montreal, Quebec   
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal